Date K–3 4–8 Meet Location
Sat, May 7th 9:00 2:00 St. Anne’s/Holy Spirit Tully Park/New Hyde Park HS
Sun, May 22 8:45 12:00 Our Lady of Lourdes Malverne HS
Sun, May 29 Holy Family (not definite) TBD
Sat, June 4 9:15 12:45 St Aidan’s Herricks HS
Wed, June 8 4–8 Regional Qualifier Mitchel Field
Thur, June 9 K–3 Regional Qualifier Mitchel Field
Sat, June 11* St. Boniface Elmont HS
Sun, June 12* 9:15 12:15 Sacred Heart Calhoun HS Merrick
Sun, June 19 8:45 10:45 Maria Regina Seaford HS
Wed, June 22 K–3 CYO Championships Mitchel Field
Thur, June 23 4–8 CYO Championships Mitchel Field
week of June 27 Team BBQ TBD

* We’ll select either meet on Sat, June 11th, or Sun, June 12th. TBD
The locations in red open a map.

Important Notes:

Qualifier meets are held on two different nights. One for K–3 and the second for grades 4–8. Only those who qualify will run the championships, June 22nd, or 23rd, respectively.